Instagram Models Are Turning A Huge Profit

Instagram has become one of the world’s top social media services next to Facebook and Snapchat over the last six years. People are now profiting from its success other than its creators, and it’s inspiring models to cash in. In a research study some models are profiting up to $7.29 million just off of taking selfies. […]

Continue Reading


  • It's Game Day. #RiseUp #atlantafalcons #defendthedome
  • What y'all know about that Durrty Souf!? #Outkast #atlanta
  • New Falcons Gear Alert! #atlantafalcons #riseup #nfl
  • Last night was pretty lit. 🔥🔥🔥#sloppyseconds @theoverthrow @cobra_corps

Follow Me!